Depeche Mode 81-18 (Dance Remix Megamix) 2.0


Celebrate 2018 with 18 Depeche Mode songs taken from 18 different Depeche Mode albums, remixed and mixed together.

01 Enjoy The Silence (Take You On A Trip Remix By Hybrid/Dominatrix)
02 Cover Me (Carlos Gatto Remix)
03 It’s No Good (Room Remix)
04 Blasphemous Rumours (IsLanD Some Great Instrumental)
05 Personal Jesus (Janosh Rework)
06 The Sun and The Rainfall (Black Light Odyssey’s Further Excerpts Dub)
07 Never Let Me Down Again (Mike Balance Remix)
08 Stripped (Pourtex Remix)
09 Behind The Wheel (Dmarcodj Deep Mix)
10 Dream On (Erwin Pempelfort Remix)
11 Precious (Extended Remix)
12 People Are People (Fisso and Spark Remix)
13 Puppets (Phase One Remix)
14 In Chains (Paul Manzon Additional Mix)
15 Should Be Higher (Dominatrix Mix)
16 Rush (E-Mu Remix)
17 Everything Counts (Fernando Picon & Carlos Puentes Remix)
18 Everything Counts (The Rose Bowl Audience)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.